Shows I Might Review

26 May

Well June is just around the corner and I have been considering my options for shows I might recap or review.

So far I want to review Pretty Little Liars and perhaps Leverage. A couple more I am considering are Hawthorne, which I have never seen as well as Burn Notice which I love. Falling Skies is a new paranormal style show that has some good buzz but you never know until you watch these shows. Royal Pains is another show I have enjoyed from time to time I might also consider it.

Oh and I just saw the good news, yeah, Haven is returning as well as Eureka this summer. A new show called Alphas on syfy also looks promising. Well it looks like I won’t be hunting for shows so much after all I will just have to schedule them all.

I don’t want to promise I will review every episode but I will try to do a few of each I have mentioned.

Leave a Reply

