Secret Circle will be a new Fall Recap Project

15 Sep

Just an update on what I will be trying to recap this FALL..so far, Secret Circle and 90210 are my choices with Supernatural as a possible. Only thing is CW is not good with posting videos, even when they do its a week later :(……anyone who knows of a reputable site for watching Videos let me know in comments…….only legit RELIABLE sites.

6 Responses to “Secret Circle will be a new Fall Recap Project”

  1. Ashley September 16, 2011 at 1:26 pm #

    Oooh, I can’t wait to read your recaps! I haven’t watched 90210, The Vampire Diaries or The Secret Circle yet because I’m busy. Can’t wait till tonight to watch the shows! Why the possibility of no recaps for Supernatural?

    • sassyfran September 16, 2011 at 3:03 pm #

      Hey Ash, glad you stopped by. Right now for this weeks shows I plan a Review of sorts for The Secret Circle and a Recap of 90210 because I know it better. As far as supernatural I have such strong views on the show I guess I am afraid I will scare people off LOL I do plan to do something but I don’t promise full recaps of it though who knows it might happen. You know I love Jensen and Jared as well as Dean and Sam but over the years since season 5 I have been less in the fandom. Hey things could change keep an eye on HERE ……..can’t wait to see you next month…….we will ROCK ChiCon right LOL 🙂

  2. kjewls September 16, 2011 at 1:59 pm #

    Yesterday, I actually found a good site for CW shows. (And I’m always super paranoid about using them too. However, this one was recommended to me by a number of people, and checked out as being virus free. I actually got an HD version of the episode almost immediately after it aired.) Have you checked out filesonic.com? 🙂

    • sassyfran September 16, 2011 at 3:06 pm #

      Hey Jewls, had fun yesterday as usual LOL I will link the Live Blog (HERe), Okay so that site sounds promising as soon as I long on to my laptop, the better computer..shhhhhhh don’t want to scare the old desktop which has the bigger better monitor LOL..I hope it works for me and it doesn’t become the HAVEN fiasco of the summer……I so hate I can’t review haven until October……unless you know some where I can find that one too, fingers crossed. *hugs sweets*

  3. anilbalan September 17, 2011 at 11:03 am #

    Yes, am looking forward to watching both these series too

    http://anilbalan.com/

    • sassyfran September 20, 2011 at 4:11 pm #

      Cool thanks for stopping by Ani 🙂

Leave a Reply

