Tuesdays ABC Family PLL Live Blog at TinyChat.com

10 Jun

I will post the exact LINK as soon as I arrive at TinyChat.com on Tuesday night, so now it the time to get all signed up, its FREE. It will be fun, keep an EYE here on the Blog and PASS the Word.

liars
Photo Source: Pretty Little Liars Wiki

2 Responses to “Tuesdays ABC Family PLL Live Blog at TinyChat.com”

  1. kjewls June 10, 2013 at 2:56 pm #

    I’ll be there, sassyfran! Sounds like a great time. Thanks for the invite.

    Have you tried the new liveblog site out yet? Do you find it easier to use than the one we worked on last season?

    Please let me know if there’s anything I can do to help, in terms of uploading gifs and pics, in advance of the show.

    • sassyfran June 10, 2013 at 9:53 pm #

      Hey Jewls, feel free to bring your goodies, this is going to be an off the cuff chat. I will post the LINK to the room tomorrow a couple of hours before I have no way of getting a link before I sign in tomorrow. I am so short on time I might have a few pics but nothing special. See YOU then; thanks so much for stopping over. I have not tried the updated coverlite site at all just too much going on.

Leave a Reply

