Schedule – Show Premieres

Tuesday,June 14, 2011 Pretty Little Liars, Nine Lives of Chloe King
Sunday, June,2011 Falling Skies
Sunday, June 26, 2011; Leverage
Saturday, July 11, 2011; Eureka
Friday, July 15, 2011; Haven
Thursday, June 23, 2011; Burn Notice
Saturday, August 5, 2011; Friends With Benefits

This is just the list of the shows I plan to watch, I may not review/recap them all. Keep an eye out on the blog.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.